Al-Zaytoonah University Journal for Human and Social Studies

Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan Journal for Human and Social Studies (ISSN: 2708-9207 online/ 2708-9193 Printed) is a scientific, refereed and periodical journal issued electronically three times a year in accordance with internationally recognized standards. It is concerned with publishing original genuine research of solid scientific value in terms of content and form written in Arabic, English or French in different fields of human and social sciences, under the supervision of Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan's Deanship of Research and direction of an independent international specialized scientific board with high competence and long experience in publishing and evaluating research.

The journal is keen not to publish research that runs counter to the values and principles observed in Jordan, the University's philosophy and vision directly or indirectly or the ethics of scientific publication; although its contents and thoughts reflect their owners' own opinions, i.e. the University is not held responsible for any intellectual content included therein.

جائزة علي القرم للتميّز و الابتكار

تأتي هذه الجائزة امتداداً لمسيرة التميّز التي خطها مؤسس جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية سعادة الحاج علي مصطفى القرم رحمه الله منذ تأسيس الجامعة عام 1993، التي تمثلت في دعم البحث العلمي والريادة والابتكار والاهتمام بالعلم والعلماء ، لتضع الجامعة في مصافِ أفضل الجامعات محلياً و اقليمياً و عالمياً من حيث جودة التعليم الجامعي و البحث العلمي و خدمة المجتمع ، وهي جائزة سنوية ستمنح كل عام لحقول مختلفة.

    خصصت الجائزة لهذا العام للحقول الآتية:
  • جائزة علي القرم للتأليف و قيمة الجائزة (6000) دولار امريكي
  • جائزة علي القرم للترجمة و قيمة الجائزة (6000) دولار امريكي
  • جائزة علي القرم للباحث المتميز في جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية و قيمة الجائزة (6000) دولار امريكي
  • جائزة علي القرم لأفضل رسالة ماجستير في جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية و قيمة الجائزة (1000) دولار امريكي

وللدخول الى الجائزة اضغط هنا

Objectives

  • Fulfill the University's vision to be competitive, especially in the field of research.
  • Publish scientific and refereed research in the field of human and social sciences.
  • Meet the researchers and students' needs locally, regionally and internationally in the field of human and social sciences.
  • Develop and publish knowledge in the fields of art and human sciences by way of circulating contemporary issues in the Arab World in service of the prosperity of the Arab community.
  • Enrich local, Arab and international libraries with solid research.
  • Reinforce scientific cooperation between the Journal and the researchers/ scholars in its fields of specialty.

Fields

The journal is concerned with publishing original genuine research of solid scientific value in terms of content and form, in different fields of human and social sciences, such as: sciences of Arabic language and its literature, sciences of English language and its literature, sciences of French language and its literature, Sociology, Geography, History, Libraries Science, Political Sciences, written in Arabic, English or French.

Regulations of Publication

  • Researcher(s) should send an electronic copy (in WORD format) of her/his research/manuscript to the Journal's email account: (zjjhss@zuj.edu.jo).
  • Researcher(s) should send an electronic copy involving a request for publishing her/his research in the Journal by way of filling the special form prepared for this purpose which is available on the Journal's site in accordance with the standards of research required by Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan's Deanship of Research
  • The title page should include: research title, researcher(s) first, second, third and surname together with their academic degrees), name of the institution the researcher(s) work(s) with, their email accounts, name of their country, in addition to the name of the main researcher in case there is more than one researcher.
  • Read More

Regulations of Formatting, Organization & Citation

  • Research words should not be more than (8000) words including both abstracts, sources and references, footnotes as well as appendices (if any).
  • Words of the abstract should not be more than (200) words.
  • There should be one space between the research lines and one inch (2:54 centimeters) between the footnotes.
  • The research is printed with one space between the lines and one inch between the footnotes. Font size of the texts written in Arabic should be (13/ Simplified Arabic) with a space of (3 cm)- top and bottom, and (2.5 cm)- right and left-hand sides.
  • Read More

:ZJJHSS is indexed by

Type of Payment

To use this type of payment method, make a wire transfer of your payment to the following conference bank account. Your payment should cover the total amount due to cover your registration fees + any fee your bank requires and then upload a photocopy of your payment receipt to the registration form .
Customer Name: ZAYTOONA UNIVERSITY
Bank Name: ARAB BANK
Bank Address: Amman - Jordan
Branch Name: ZAYTONA UNIV.
Branch Code: 0180
Bank Swift Code: ARABJOAX100
Account Number: 150150 0
Account Suffix: 510
Account Type: Current
IBAN:JO23ARAB1800000000180150150510

مجلة جامعة الزيتونة للدراسات الإنسانيّة والاجتماعيّة

مجلة جامعة الزيتونة للدراسات الإنسانيّة والاجتماعيّة هي مجلة علميّة محكمة دوريّة تصدر بواقع ثلاثة أعداد إلكترونية في السنة، وتحمل الرقم الدولي (2708-9207 أون لاين / 2708-9193 مطبوعه) وفق المعايير الدولية المعتمدة. وهي مجلة تعنى بنشر البحوث العلميّة الأصيلة المبتكرة ذات القيمة العلمية المعرفية الرصينة مضموناً ولغةً، المكتوبة باللغة العربية أو اللغة الإنجليزيّة أو اللغة الفرنسيّة في مختلف مجالات العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية. بإشرافٍ عمادة البحث العلمي في جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية، وبإدارة هيئة علميّة دوليّة متخصصة مستقلة، ذات كفاءة عالية وخبرة طويلة في مجال نشر الأبحاث وتحكيمها.

وتحرص المجلة على عدم نشر الأبحاث التي تتعارض مع القيم والمبادئ المعمول فيها داخل الأردن، أو ما يتعارض تصريحاً أو تلميحاً مع فلسفة جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية ورؤيتها، أو ما يتعارض مع أخلاقيات النشر العلمي؛ علماً أنّ مضامين الأبحاث وأفكارها المنشورة في المجلة تعبّر عن آراء أصحابها، ولا تتحمل المجلة مسؤولية المضامين الفكريّة المنشورة فيها.

أهداف المجلة

  • المساهمة في تحقيق رؤية الجامعة لتكون جامعة منافسة، ولا سيما في البحث العلمي.
  • نشر البحوث العلمية المحكمة في مجال العلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية.
  • تلبية حاجة الباحثين وطلبة العلم محليّاً و إقليميّاً وعالميّاً في مجال العلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية.
  • الإسهام في تطوير المعرفة ونشرها في مجال الآداب والعلوم الإنسانيّة بتعميم القضايا المعاصرة في الوطن العربي خدمةً للمجتمع العربي وازدهاره..
  • إثراء المكتبات المحلية والعربية والعالمية بالأبحاث العلمية الرصينة .
  • التعاون العلمي بين المجلة والباحثين والعلماء في مجالات تخصّص المجلة.

مجالات المجلة

تعنى المجلة بنشر البحوث الأصيلة ذات القيمة العلميّة المعرفيّة الرصينة مضموناً ولغةً، في مختلف مجالات العلوم الإنسانيّة والاجتماعيّة، مثل: علوم اللغة العربيّة وآدابها، علوم اللغة الإنجليزيّة وآدابها، علوم اللغة الفرنسيّ ة وآدابها، وعلم الاجتماع، والجغرافيا، والتاريخ، وعلم المكتبات، والعلوم السياسية ، المكتوبة باللغة العربية أو اللغة الإنجليزيّة أو اللغة الفرنسيّة.

تعليمات النشـــر

  • على الباحث (الباحثين) إرسال نسخة إلكترونية (Word ) من البحث/المخطوط إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بمجلة جامعة الزيتونة للدراسات الإنسانيّة والاجتماعيّة .
  • على الباحث (الباحثين) إرسال نسخة إلكترونية تتضمّن طلباً لنشر البحث في المجلة؛ وذلك بتعبئة النموذج المعتمد لهذا الغرض على موقع المجلة وفق معايير متطلبات البحث العلمي التابع لعمادة البحث العلمي في جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية.
  • يجب أن تضم صفحة العنوان: عنوان البحث واسم الباحث /أسماء الباحثين من أربعة مقاطع مع ذكر درجاتهم العلمية، كما تضم اسم المؤسسة....
  • قراءة المزيد

تعليمات التنسيق والتقسيم والتوثيق

  • ينبغي ألّا تتجاوز عدد كلمات البحث عن (8000) كلمة، شاملة الملخصين والمراجع والمصادر والهوامش والملاحق - إن وجدت -.
  • ينبغي ألا تتجاوز عدد كلمات الملخص (200) كلمة.
  • تكون المسافة بين أسطر البحث بواقع مسافة واحدة، وبواقع إنش واحد بين الهوامش.
  • تطبع البحوث بواقع مسافة واحدة بين الأسطر وهوامش بواقع إنش واحد. ويكون حجم الخط للمخطوطات باللغة العربية في المتن 13من نوع ( (Simplified Arabic وبترك فراغ طوله (3 سم) من الأعلى والأسفل، و(2.5سم) للجانب اليمين و(2.5 سم) للجانب الأيسر.
  • قراءة المزيد

مصنفة

طريقة الدفع

لاستخدام هذه الطريقة في الدفع، قم بإجراء تحويل إلكتروني لدفعتك إلى حساب جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية. يجب أن تغطي مدفوعاتك المبلغ الإجمالي المستحق لتغطية رسوم النشر في المجلة + أي رسوم يطلبها البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، ثم قم بتحميل نسخة من إيصال الدفع الخاص بك إلى البريد الإلكتروني للمجلة.
zjjhss@zuj.edu.jo
اسم العميل: جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية 3.
اسم البنك: البنك العربي
عنوان البنك: عمان - الأردن
اسم الفرع : جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية.
كود الفرع: 0180
رمز Swift للمصرف: ARABJOAX100
رقم الحساب: 0 150150
لاحقة الحساب: 510
نوع الحساب: جاري
رقم الآيبان JO23ARAB1800000000180150150510: